LEAP
LEAP, 31 Jefferson Street, New Haven CT 06511  |  203.773.0770, Fax: 203.773.1695  : :  Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact   
About LEAPChildren's ProgramYouth Development ProgramCommunity CenterPhoto GalleryNews & EventsJoin UsSupport Us
Leap

Staff

 

LEAP

31 Jefferson Street

 New Haven CT, 06511


Tel: 203.773.0770
Fax: 203.773.1695

Driving Directions

 

We are always happy to hear from people who would like to join us and support our efforts. To contact us directly with specific questions, please call us and ask to be connected with a department or staff member below.

  

Staff 

Title

Contact

Martha Colaresi  Grants Manager mcolaresi@leapforkids.org
Shefau Dabre-Rufus Director of Programs and            Curriculum sdabrerufus@leapforkids.org
Lucy Diaz Director of Development
ldiaz@leapforkids.org
Elvert Eden Youth Development Manager eeden@leapforkids.org
 Liz Fernandez
 
Payroll Coordinator

 
Alison Griffin Development and Marketing Associate agriffin@leapforkids.org

Ronnetta Holmes

 Office Manager
 rholmes@leapforkids.org
Esther Massie Executive Director emassie@leapforkids.org
Jane Palmieri Payroll Manager jpalmieri@leapforkids.org
Marvin Parker Community Center and Maintenace Coordinator
Darrick Potter Church Street South Site             Coordinator dpotter@leapforkids.org
Erica Pretty Youth Development Coordinator epretty@leapforkids.org
Yakeita Robinson Children's Program Manager yrobinson@leapforkids.org
Shyrelle Spears Wexler Grant Site Coordinator sspears@leapforkids.org
Annie Veale Front Desk Receptionist aveale@leapforkids.org

 Jordon Thomas

 Community Center Manager
 jthomas@leapforkids.org