LEAP
LEAP, 31 Jefferson Street, New Haven CT 06511  |  203.773.0770, Fax: 203.773.1695  : :  Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact   
About LEAPChildren's ProgramYouth Development ProgramCommunity CenterPhoto GalleryNews & EventsJoin UsSupport Us
Leap
Leap

Because of LEAP »

LEAP is an inspirational program that gives us many opportunities. While in LEAP, I try to learn as much as I can, so I can better myself in life and become a successful man!  "

—Lonzo, age 13

Staff

 

LEAP

31 Jefferson Street

 New Haven CT, 06511


Tel: 203.773.0770
Fax: 203.773.1695

Driving Directions

 

We are always happy to hear from people who would like to join us and support our efforts. To contact us directly with specific questions, please call us and ask to be connected with a department or staff member below.

  

Staff 

Title

Contact

 
Julissa Collado

Fair Haven Site Coordinator
jcollado@leapforkids.org
Elvert Eden Youth Development Manager eeden@leapforkids.org
 
Henry Fernandez

 Interim Executive Director
 hfernandez@leaforkids.org
Liz Fernandez
 
Payroll Coordinator

efernandez@leapforkids.org
 
Heather Fleming

 LCLC Summer Director
hfleming@leapforkids.org
Ali Griffin Development and Marketing Associate agriffin@leapforkids.org

Ronnetta Holmes

 Office Manager


 
Jamel Lance

Farnam Site Coordinator
 jlance@leapforkids.org
 
Fransette Morant

Troup Site Coordinator
 fmorant@leapforkids.org
Jane Palmieri Finance Manager jpalmieri@leapforkids.org
Marvin Parker Community Center and Maintenace Coordinator mparker@leapforkids.org
Darrick Potter Church Street South Site Coordinator dpotter@leapforkids.org
Erica Pretty Leaders-In-Training
Youth Development Coordinator
epretty@leapforkids.org
Yakeita Robinson Children's Program Manager/
Interim Director of Programs
yrobinson@leapforkids.org
Shyrelle Spears Lower Dixwell
Site Coordinator
sspears@leapforkids.org
Annie Veale Front Desk Receptionist aveale@leapforkids.org